Bali Car Rental

May 2, 2009

Good morning Bali

Filed under: Car rental Bali — bali car rental @ 11:27 am
Tags: , , ,

Wow.. finally, after all of these. I got the answer from google. my website, Bali car rental (www.balicarrentalsite.com) showed the position. Event it’s so far away as i want but I’m pretty happy to see the movement. The website of Bali car rental, now got the top 100 position. nice ya? But not really nice but nice. I have to work harder to make the content of Bali Car Rental Site Dot Com, because today is the deadline. I promised my client to finish the website today, and I hope I can finish the website today.

Beside that, both of my web design website that I maintain, still got their good position. They are on the top ten for the keyword right now. I afraid that wouldn’t for long, because last time, my website got their good position, and one day later, they kicked far to the page number five in Google. Very Unpredictable Google right? But, I’m never give up. SEO worker never give up. Because I have to earn much money to buy a car. Bali is a beautiful paradise island and very hot island. Without a car, you will burn like in the hell.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

