Bali Car Rental

June 3, 2009

Still gone From Google Search List(sandbox)

Filed under: Bali Car Rental — bali car rental @ 3:19 am
Tags: , ,

It has been mire than a week may Bali Car Rental website has gone from google search list, bad day. i can’t sleep at night because thinking about it. It’s all because of the error thing. I hate this, it was happent when google crawled my site and now Google won’t crawl my site anymore. Bali Car Rental is realy hard keyword for me now, somebody called it sandbox, sandbox is a condition when google doesn’t list your site for your keyword. But some others said there is nothing such as snadbos, sandbox is a myth, your website will comes up soon after you fixing the problem. But I’ve already fixed the problem, but Google is very lazy to visit my website. If there are no improvement until tomorrow, I’ll clear my website and buy a new domain name, because http://balicarrentalsite is doesn’t work for me now.

After fixing the problem, I got an idea, I think it is better to use a static HTML website rather then WordPress if you don’t want to have any problem like me. Useless work for Bali Car Rental Site, but experience is the best teacher, that is what have in mind now. Ok, let’s forget about Bali Car Rental for today, and tomorrow will be my final decition.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

