Bali Car Rental

November 27, 2009

Amazing hand made wood art

Filed under: Bali Car Rental — bali car rental @ 5:35 am

It is nothing to do with my bali car rental website. Here, I  want to ask, how to sell wood art and many hand made things which are very awesome. I live in Bali , Indonesia, there are a lot of people making hand made stuff of wood or other art things. I have an idea. I want to sell it online and the customer must be from other country. What I’m wondering is about the payment. If you buy something out of your country, how would you pay it? I’m not a reach man, so I don’t have any credit card. It is really hard if you have credit card in Indonesia. You have to spend a lot of money for it.

A friend suggest me to use Telex Traser (TT) but I don’t know, is it easy for the customer? The customer normally don’t want to be bussy to buy something. If you have an idea, how to buy something from Indonesia. Please leave a comment. I will be apriciate it. Thank you.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

